You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: reading the signs

in #photofeed6 years ago

Ironwood...yes!! lol. It's an old pioneer town around here. It's part of the Westfiled Village I go to occasionally.

The train crossing is from the village too. The kind of train crossing we have now is in the 10th photo. I put up a lot today didn't I? dizzy.

Jax Sweets Shop, yes please :) Thanks for liking my photos. :)

Oh, I was going to ask....did you think the one sign said Joanne's Stalking Service (5th shot) I did when I first saw it!!

Sort:  

Haha, I like it! For people who want to hire out their stalking.

The last time I did a flying monkey on my bike, it ended badly. Where they come up with that name, do you suppose?

I don't know where they came up with the name. I didn't go in - wasn't dressed for going out for dinner to be honest...had my house sweats on....you know the kind...holy and greasy with a bit of paint on them type of clothes. We just went out for a drive that day. I really need to dress like a real person once in a while :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55