Rollerblading With @Vajola 💖

in #photofeed7 years ago

67465745.JPG

As the snow falls outside and it's dark at 430pm here in Ireland, it's nice to look back at these photos from a great summer evening..


My buddy @Vajola doubles up as a rollerblading partner and photography subject! OK, I'll be honest, I can't rollerblade to save my life, but she's very zippy when she gets moving. For this shot below, I put my camera on continuous focus mode, with back-button focus to allow me to capture moments during movement.

436346643634.JPG

jgfdjgfjfdg.JPG

These shots were taken in St Annes Park in Dublin.

Capture.JPG


Nikon D750. Sigma 85mm 1.4 HSM (35mm on third shot)
Photos by @condra
Model - @Vajola

Sort:  

Today am in UK and is SNOW! I do a resteem on this one. Was a so nice time.

I sure do miss summer too!! Great shots!!

Rad shots. Like something out of a different time. Slap a filter on it and it could be 91' :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 6.00 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.20
Server time: 18:38:08
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 453.84/800.00
Total Photos: 36
Total comments: 23
Total contest wins: 7
And have also received a 0.78 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

here 11.46pm and cold also

Beautiful summery shots. I need some of this sun again, its freezing!!

Lovely shooting and well processed

it 10:37pm here

The bubble one is my favorite :)

Wow those candid shots are really amazing and beautiful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47