You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Don't Like Mondays

in #photofeed7 years ago

This IS a beautiful photo!

And your absolutely right about making your work week something you enjoy. I used to have my job and literally cry on my drive to work.

Now, I love what I do; it energizes me! And I listen to motivating videos or podcasts on my drive in.

It sounds like you have find a great work/life balance too!

Sort:  

Thank you! What is humorous here is that I came to take photos of the sunset and they were there already. Instead of being bugged by that I realized I had a tremendous opportunity to capture images I would not have otherwise!

Right! It's all in how you look at things. Take what some would see as a negative and turn it into a benefit. Excellent perspective!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72