Tihar Teaser

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

o6mb12vduz.jpg

A teaser to the awesome environment around me today and what's coming next. You can see how well lit and decorated are houses all around. Tihar is my best festival and I wish you all the prosperity and light needed in your life.
I was out shooting a cover photo for my tihar post and I think this will be it.


Tihar and Depawali is much similar but we have our own ways of celebration. Share me your Dipawali or Tihar experience and lets have some fun.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Simply amazing. 😍

Simply amazing. 😍

You already know who inspired me to do all this.

It wasn't me!

Your dieting is already an encouragement to me but yeah you didn't inspire me LOL.

Cave, you're not fat. Why you wanna lose weight? Haa

How you know dat? Now, something's fishy.

I have no idea? Who? 🙂

Look at this one playing clueless. I was in a verge of getting robbed yesterday for your season challange post LOL.

I can't share it with you cause we don't celebrate that here 😅

You could have added Duh! as well. LOL

Howdy there cave-man! really cool shot but what are the houses decorated for?

Decorated for the festival we celebrate called Tihar. Check out this post: https://steemit.com/seasonchallange/@cave-man/tihar-the-experience-photos-or-or-videos-or-or-timelapses-96fb97699b6bbest if you want to know all about the festival and have some free time.

thank you so much cave-man!

It's beautiful! Happy Tihar for you and your family, my friend!

I wish you all the prosperity to you and your family too dear @nolasco.
Well, I have finished writing a long post about Tihar in details for you guys. Drop by if you want to have the ultimate experience of it.
https://steemit.com/seasonchallange/@cave-man/tihar-the-experience-photos-or-or-videos-or-or-timelapses-96fb97699b6bbest

I will, my friend! Thanks, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50