Rider From the Top - Abstract

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

nq8dencyqw.jpg

So I was sitting on a terrace of a restaurant. It offered some worthy views of moving vehicles from the top.

Bike lights had this amazing effect on the dark and lonely road.


Do tell me how you feel about this shot.

FULL SCREEN VIEW RECOMMENDED


SettingsISO 1600 50 mm f/1.8 1/60s
CameraEOS 200D
LensEF 50mm f1.8
Sort:  

Nice shot. I lover that 50mm 1.8 as its so light to carry.

Its like the best lens I have. Will have to save a lot to buy something better.

Just wait until steem hits 10$

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I don't know... I have mixed feeling about this one. I love the lights and the shadows they cast. But so much darkness...

Thanks love for the true comment. I want to know how people feel about my shots as i tend to love everything that i see. Lol.

i tend to love everything that i see.

Have you ever heard of prenuptial agreements? If not, search for details. It appears this is a must for you. This honesty of yours might get you in trouble someday. 😂

As for the comment, I'm always honest. Especially with the dear ones. 😘

Aliens? 👽

😂

Aliens riding scooter. Haha

Very cool abstract shot, especially the lighting.

Thanks. The light was what I wanted to show.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55