Electric Tempo

in #photofeed6 years ago

rtg52w4xn9.jpg
The southern part of our country is plain and hot, and is called Terai. It has been some years since these electric tempos have started becoming popular. I was out travelling to these plain lands and had fun riding these and shooting them.

These electric tempos are particularly suitable for plain lands and not where I live i.e. hilly Areas. They don't have enough power to support higher inclinations but they are pretty fast in these plain and straight roads.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Looks like a fun ride!

The dust due to the recent highway expansion tries to ruin it all but who cares about that when you can ride on a tempo, right?
I always go for a ride whenever I visit Terai.

I have an electric scooter that I use to get around in my neighborhood. I love how quiet it is and it's perfectly adequate for my needs. I would love to have something like the one in your picture!

It would be so fun to own one of these as a private vehicle. Great idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77