You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spider-Man - Original Artwork by @castleberry

in #photofeed6 years ago

@miameezy Don't vote anymore right now. I have a post you can go to by clicking the link here that will explain some of the things that will help you get ahead of everyone else. If you are here then you are already ahead of most everyone! hahaha
You know I already knew you did! hahaha
Are You Struggling On Steemit?
Click that post and read the part about Voting Power. I appreciate your votes and if you let your power recharge it will help you out more. I will explain ALL of this soon. You are doing great and for now... just look around. That post I linked is one I made to help people newer... but not Brand New. You are sharp so you will get it pretty quick I am sure.

We will get that tutorial stuff going soon. I am excited about being able to give back more from this end!
Love you guys and I am very happy so see you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38