Neighbors

in #photofeed6 years ago

Coyote2.jpg

As many of you know, this will be one of the last nights in my family house for some time. Mom's living in Assisted Living Care, now; we're renting out the family home to a couple to help them out for 4 months in the meantime. Anyway, yesterday, I was trying to relax. I spent the day packing up mom's personal things, photos, knick-knacks, etc, to get the place ready for rental.

Coyote.jpg

The Neighbors were loud, and screaming.
It drove me nuts, so, I grabbed the camera, to try and shame them into quieting down.

Coyote1.jpg

After a few shots, they finally noticed, and left.
Afternoon Coyote Pack.

!steemitworldmap 42.009858 lat -70.080736 long Afternoon Coyotes d3scr

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=bluefinstudios
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=neighbors


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Please check the new rules of the Daily Spotlights!

Such a beautiful being

They were SOOOoooo cool. Love seeing them.
Every time I moved for a better shot of the female in the woods, she moved. Stayed just behind the branches.

Good luck with your move - I love the second pic - it looks right at home amongst the twigs :)

OK this was funny. My internet is soooo bad today. It took forever to show the photos. So all I read was "your neighbours being noisy" so I picture people. When the photos finally appeared I laughed so hard and was actually pleased it was these beautiful wolves.

Indeed... well, the other "neighbors" ... the people? They'll quiet down pretty quick, when these neighbors show up!

It must have been a tough for you to have your Mom move to Assisted Living and then rent out the house. You will have many happy memories to keep you going - especially of your cute noisy neighbors! Wishing you All the Best!

It was hard but, felt good to help someone else out, and also, it helps out mom's finances, too!

I guess every cloud does have a silver lining!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31