You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shot & Thought # 17 - Auroral paradise...

in #photofeed7 years ago (edited)

Man, this is a great atmospheric photo. I can image it printed large, hanging on a wall. Combination of cold and warm colors creates a great attraction for eyes.

Sort:  

I was thinking about printing this on aluminium plate which will give extra cold shining effect...maybe some day... Thanks!!

My friendly advise - do not postpone this plan. Printed photograph will outlive us and our digital archives. Printed picture is the only real result of our efforts.

This is totally true. I have printed few already as big as 150:100cm for myself and clients - it is totally different experience of watching photographs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57