Sort:  

Lol. Indeed. And.. Yeah.. It might just be my computer, or probably is. I'm not sure.. It seems to be gone now. I guess we'll see.. It's a lil early for me to say as I just signed on. Could be something else or some other reason!

I forgot to mention, lovely rainbow shots!

Thanks! Glad to hear you appreciated the photography. :)

The thing I miss from steemit is the wallet dropping down people that you follow when you make a transfer. I don't trust myself to write the name correctly, so be careful when you use the wallet.

Good to know! Thanks for the info. I actually think that sounds kinda better in my opinion. It has frustrated me numerous times that I had to go follow someone to send them money, so.. If I don't. That's cool! And if there's not, oh well. I think the notifications are.. So helpful on this in comparison! I'm loving it! :D Now it really feels kinda like Facebook less like Reddit, but with a money making element. Cool beans! Thanks for inspiring me to look closer into SteemPeak!

No, it doesn't do mentions (yet)... But I'm sure it will come, but for the moment I'm still relying on good old Gina for that! Unless I turned it off by accident...

With the wallet, you never had to follow to do a transfer! I just preferred to, so I wouldn't accidentally send it to the wrong person!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84