You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was Hacked

in #photofeed6 years ago

It is terrible this happened to you. I hope that others will see your post and are aware of the phishing dangers. I’m glad you have control of your account again but sympathize at having lost the sbd. No one should have to go through that experience.

Sort:  

Sometimes learning can be expensive. It was a good lesson learned. I am moving forward with a great attitude and energy. I appreciate your fine input so thanks.

You are spreading your peaceful essence on here @irvinesimages. I'm glad the incident didn't deter you from the platform.

What a nice thing to say! Thank you for that. I like to finish what I start and I don't quit easy. This was a bump in the road and I see just smooth pavement ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31