You better hide for her freezing hell

in #photofeed6 years ago

Art studio portrait. Artistic makeup and designers dress (actually wedding one) and accessories

Enjoy her coldness!

Model: @publicumaurora. Visit and support her as well :)


18671323_631566200365290_6498927083554451311_n.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
CategoryPortrait/Art
CameraCanon 1Dx / Canon 24-70mm f/2.8 / Studio Light


All photos are for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested
at steemit.chat @axeman - only @originalcontent / @originalworks

If any questions regarding photography settings/conditions, please comment

Upvote if You LIKE / Resteem if You CARE / Follow if You LOVE

...live for the moments You can't put into words...

BeScouted

35Photo

Facebook

Sort:  

Beautiful. Quality like this make our Steemit more amazing place to be.

I hope so, thank You

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Awesome shot, this is how you do it!!

Funny thing, the background is a photo-wallpaper from supermarket :) Sometimes you just need more fantasy....

Wow, that's pretty awesome, very inventive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01