Ice age

in #photofeed6 years ago

Another winter shot from the frozen Baltic Sea coastline. This time from Curonian spit at colourful sunset. Low angle point with ultra wide angle lens making the perspective very interesting. And wit a small silhouette of a man far away...
Nice contrast of cold and warm

Enjoy it!


Ledinmetis.jpg


CategoryLandscape
CameraCanon 5D Mark II / Sigma 12-24mm f/2.8


All photos are for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested
at steemit.chat @axeman - only @originalcontent / @originalworks

If any questions regarding photography settings/conditions, please comment

Upvote if You LIKE / Resteem if You CARE / Follow if You LOVE

...live for the moments You can't put into words...

BeScouted

35Photo

Facebook

Sort:  

Why are all your photos so awesome? :)

That's more like a philosophical question? :)

From my gut ;)

Stunning photograph man! Keep it up :)

Many thanks

Great pictures. Are you a professional or do you do it for hobby?

Depends what do you exactly mean.... If am I a full time photographer earning money for life from it, then NO :)
But if you do mean quality and so on, then thats for you to decide!

Wow amazing photo and beautiful sunset my friend @axeman i like your picture

Great shot!

Phenominal shot man, really like the foreground in this one!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 3 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Beautiful photo. Love the Juxtaposition of the colours in the sky with the colourless ice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43