The boat

in #photofeed7 years ago

Colourful sunset at Baltic Sea, Klaipeda, Lithuania. Shot near the gates to the port with long tele-photo lens.
Very calm weather and the boat with fishermen

Enjoy the scenery :)


The-boat.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
CategoryTRAVEL/LANDSCAPE
CameraCanon 60D / Sigma 18-250mm

All photoes are for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested
at steemit.chat @axeman - only @originalcontent / @originalworks

If any questions regarding photography settings/conditions, please comment

Upvote if You LIKE / Resteem if You CARE / Follow if You LOVE

...live for the moments You can't put into words...

BeScouted

35Photo

Facebook

Sort:  

Beautiful composition, and cool color!

Thanks so much!

We do enjoy the scenery! What a perfect still sea...

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 6 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Beautiful, love the colours!

Warm colors always attracts :)

Stunningly gorgeous!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33