My #whiskeywednesday Woodford Reserve

in #photofeed6 years ago

This is another post for #whiskeywednesday (hosted by @derangedvisions). It's been long overdue, I just simply don't have a ton of whiskey photos, since it usually disappears before I can even grab my camera.

Anywho, this was taken in Colorado, after we lugged up this bottle (and all our supplies) and spent a few days up here in Upper Slate Lake. Shoo, that is some good stuff.

IMG_5031.jpg

Website
Instagram
Introduction Post

Join the @photofeed movement, helping to aid in curating the best photography.

Sort:  

Ooof, haven't sipped whiskey since we've been gone. This hits me right in the feels (which means I just want to drink some whiskey).

I just got some sub-par whiskey that is OK. Does that help excite you?

Ooh that got me going big-time!

I can feel it from here.

Hi @aweber!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.135 which ranks you at #3132 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 3135).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 404 contributions, your post is ranked at #330.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84