PhotoFeed: City Roads, Canadian Winter !

in #photofeed7 years ago (edited)

Here are some shots I took on my way to work today in the traffic. Yes I do take my cam most of the time with me !

IMG_4936.jpg

No don't zoom in the license plate , I have masked it :) !

IMG_4954.jpg

Do you love winter ?

IMG_4953.jpg

This is my first experience of Canadian winter.

IMG_4946.jpg

I am in love with Canada and Winter.

IMG_4951.jpg

IMG_4947.jpg

IMG_4938.jpg

Leave a comment if you like what you see !

IMG_4952.jpg

All photos are taken with Canon 85mm on my mighty T3 :)

IMG_4940.jpg

I took some shots of Ontario farms this winter, you can see them here !

Cheers!
@ashwinrajt

Sort:  

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

I'm envious of your snow! Us over here in California keep on hoping winter is on it's way, but I've just about given up hope. Our ski resort opened for about 4 days and it was only 3 lifts. So sad.

Thats sad, are you going to Tahoe are or Mammoth area ?

I didn't know this was your first Canadian winter!!! Well we sure brought you a good one this year. !!

I moved here mid Feb last year , almost same time as now. But last year there was not much snow . Yes that's what every one is saying winter this year has more snow than last few years. I am embracing it :)

Oh ya...last year snow wasn't around too much - just the cold...and now you've come full circle - all four seasons.

yes, thats one thing I liked here. You get to experience all 4 seasons :) !

Welcome to the Canadian winter!

Thank you , I am enjoying it

Congratulations @ashwinrajt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38