ART MIX-UP CONTESTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)


I watch painters trying to earn money on the street for some time.
They sell their extraordinary talents to very cheap numbers, which is sad.
In some countries, the value of art is not yet known. The artist you see will sell a great portrait drawing for only 30 euro! it's sad. Value unknown artists in my country too much! I hope someday they will get what they really deserve.
I photographed an art. I hope you will like it.

_MG_0180-02.jpeg
Setting; Canon EOS DIGITAL REBEL XSI - f5.6 - 1/250 - 48mm


2018-04-06 10.37.02 1.jpg



Ben Ceren ,

All photos , story and drawings are belongs to me. @originalcontent - @originalworks If you like my works please resteem and upvote.. Thank you for your support and valuable comments on my art.





Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 09:54:07
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2598.39/3200.00
Total Photos: 119
Total comments: 495
Total contest wins: 31
And have also received a 0.45 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hi, I am doing Yuga competition. Please check it out and resteem it. I will do the same. Thank you.

https://steemit.com/art/@fkrakhi/2hxmdg-win-50-sbd-with-yoga-competition

And I sell my charcoal portraits Very less than 30 euro !
Nice photography <3

thank you so much dear friend :)

Tienes razón, y cada obra es única.

Great work once again! (and thanks for the comment and vote the other day)

I think the customer will be happy

It is sad that art does not pay more. It is a very nice portrait!

I know, artists are always on the bottom of the income ladder sadly. At least it's a better life than flipping burgers in a fast food restaurant :)

These are great photos too, by the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.47
ETH 3486.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19