Win 50 SBD with YOGA Competition !!!!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

runners-lunge.jpg

Health is wealth. Yoga is a supersonic exercise for the human body, therefore I start this competition.

Unfortunately, there are many spammers, so I decided that there are no winners in last competition. From now on I am the only person to choose winners, it is your responsibility to report spam. Spammers will be punished with flag and minus. The best and the most honest needs to be rewarded.

Rules:
Place personal photo in the comments
Upvote this post
Resteem this post
Photo must be original
The competition lasts for 9 more days
Only judges can declare Winner: @fkrakhi (I am the only judge of this competition, and I shall choose winners )

Prizes
1st place: 50 SBD
2nd place: 30 SBD
3rd place : 20 SBD

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @fkrakhi! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Interesting photo. Beautiful. Love yoga. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Welcome to Steemit, you are very beautiful, I followed you, I hope you will follow me, too. Always glad to meet new people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67