Corner Building

in #photofeed7 years ago

DSC_0541.jpg

I took this in old Barcelona at a corner where three streets intersect. Odd corners like this present opportunities for beautiful architectural expression, and interesting public space.

Sort:  

The view that is very beautiful,Thank you have been shared.. @archbitsmith

AHHHH I see a ghost! lol

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 20:14:47
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 623.87/800.00
Total Photos: 48
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 8
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Good perspective. I like the> concept to capture intersections. Every cities has special intersections. I will try to find them in my city, Jakarta. Thank you for sharing and give me great idea @archbitsmith

Thanks @blogiwank. I'm sure Jakarta has interesting intersections.

Hey @archbitsmith, great shot right there with the long exposure! Love it.

In the meantime, I would like to introduce to an initiative that my partners and I established called #archisteem that aims to congregate the professional community of architects and engineers under one roof. Would love to invite you to join us. Just use the tag when you make your future post and we will drop by :)


You can refer to these official posts here about the tag:

  1. #Archisteem - Up The Game to Another Level
  2. The #archisteem Initiative - A Community that Congregates Future Builders

Cheers,
@kimzwarch

Thanks for bringing #archisteem to my attention. It looks like an interesting project. I'll consider using the tag in future posts.

Great! Happy to hear that. Look forward seeing you around then :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60