You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography: Why do I shoot RAW instead of Jpeg?

in #photofeed6 years ago

Although I don't own my own camera at the moment, I have plans to buy one this year. It won't be anything fancy at first I guess, but I would love to learn more about photography in the future. When I had my webshop and when we sold art on auction, we made our own photo's to present online, and even with the lack of a good decent camera that was nice to do. This post is very well explained! I did not know the exact difference, and you made some very clear examples.. Very good post, thanks.for the effort to write it all down!

Sort:  

Thank you for your lovely comment it was all my pleasure.

Keep up the good work, these kind of posts are very helpful to many people I think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48