I see hazy Trees

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Hallucinogenics always comes to mind when I see this image. It reminds me of the hazy visions you get while under the influence 😀

What do you think about Hallucinogenics? Have you ever taken them? If so what was your expressive like?

i_see_hazy_trees_01_WEB.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

You got a 2.43% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @angrysage!

Hallucinogenics can be a trip... I sometimes feel myself like in another dimension. I can relate so much with fear and loathing in las vegas That is a classic!

This post was picked at random and resteemed to 5200 followers.

I am not a bot. Upvote this comment if you like this service

Reply "REMOVE" if you do not want this comment displayed on your post

This post has received a 5.55% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @angrysage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48