My bike on trails

in #photofeed5 years ago

Finally this time, I just got chance to ride again with this beautiful weather bright sunny day. During my ride heading to San Felipe, I just found this shaded part of the trail. This place is tottaly refreshing, breathing fresh air, listening to birds and crickets and I just enjoying this moment and I took some photos of it. Hoping to find and explore more places like this.🔆🍃

This photos are my personal properties and my rig that I used is Sony Xperia Smartphone

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 7.56% upvote from us for your 1615 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Hello @alpharch and welcome

i found you through @paulag's Redfish Power UP League.

Your photos are great :D.
It is magical how much beauty can be found in 10 trees, some leafs and a bike.

Yup I'm quite new here on Steemit and I recently joined the Redfish Power Up League. I'm just a plankton sharing my activities here and they say posting, commenting and upvoting are so important but for me another key is to be patient and consistent of what I am doing. Who knows whales might recognized me and share an ample of their blessings by upvoting and resteeming. So hoping I might be one of them someday. By the way thanks for appreciating my photos @ dragonblades

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeap thats true :D
i am 51days in steem and patience is a key element for success in Steem.

Congratulations @alpharch! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37