You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Lone Pine

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Love the two pines and the 'wicked witch from the west' shades of green on the can. Did you use the colour wand? Fantastic video too.

And you're a Mollydooker? Just in case you don't know what a Mollydooker is: Mollydooker. Apart from me, you're in such great company. Like Leonardo da Vinci. 🙏

Sort:  

Mollydooker 😂 Such a funny word! I can actually write with both hands because back in the 80s, it was widely accepted here that writing with the left hand is simply wrong. Okay, I am exaggerating a bit, but in the early grades at school, they tried to convert me into the opposite of Mollydooker.

I almost always use the wand :) Glad that you liked them, Ally, and thank you for stopping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56