Night Life, Photography series (35mm Film)

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)


Night Life


61280015.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

My all time favorite series i'm working on at the moment is "Night Life" I always try to make it out and about when the weather conditions as epic as this night, driving all over the city scouting out new locations like a easter egg hunt. The 1st shot is one of my all time favorite. I just love the sign in the window saying "No Valuables Inside" due to the high value of break ins but not sure is this will even keep them away and what topped it off was the trash can right next to it. Drop a comment and let me know what your favorite shot is!!!

Also Ive been overwhelmed by all the love and support here on Steemit and am so thankful for each and everyone of you for all the motivation and inspiration with all the amazing and talented Steemians on here!!!!!

61280014.jpg

61280020.jpg

61280016.jpg

61280017.jpg


SeriesNight Life
CameraNikon F2
Lens50mm Nikon
FilmKodak Portra 400
EditedAdobe Lightroom
Location📍 San Francisco, SF

If you enjoyed this content please help by UpVoting or Resteem!
💬 Message me on Discord
www.adriansky.com

Alt Text Alt Text Alt Text Alt Text

Sort:  

"No valuables inside" - I doubt that will stop the thieves 😁
These are quite moody, man! I love them :)

A long ago, I've walked passing the car with a similar inscription… and a broken window… and a message in the dirt below the window: “Then why didn't you left the doors unlocked, you jerk!” :)))

Haha, what a great remark!

Haha right!
Thank allot man

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #vehiclephotography

You have earned 6.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.26
Server time: 15:37:06
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 491.36/800.00
Total Photos: 74
Total comments: 30
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

wow these are awesome!

RIGHT ON MAN!!!

Hello @adriansky

These are intriguing images, I like the evironmental fog on these pictures, it adds to the drama. The images also have a film-like appeal. I guess we share the same liking when it comes to "night" photography. I feel comfortable doing my photography at late hours.

1st one is my fave, if I may choose among all shots :-)

Cheers!

I like your images, they have something eery about them.
#randomartofkindness

aaplanes.jpg

Loving this series Adrian, I don't know what it is about them, they look like they are on a film set!

I really love the atmosphere in these shots! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83