You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shooting long exposures in the day near Glacier National Park - Montana

in #photofeed7 years ago

Oh cool, I wondered how that effect was done, I;ve seen pics in Nat Geo with that similar effect before lol The neighbor at my family's old cottage in Vermont used to travel out to Montana for a couple of months every year. He was a photographer too, and he mainly took pics of Western style images, ranchers and powwows, cowboys and Indians type thing. Also some awesome landscapes. His name is Pete Cocoras, I don;t have any of his work myself but my grandparents have a few of his prints framed and signed :)

Sort:  

That's awesome - thanks for sharing your thoughts! Vermont and Montana have a lot of epic spots for landscape photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69