Favorite Things Photo Contest, brought to us by @phoenixwren

in #photocontest6 years ago

Hi everyone,

This week's challenge was to take a photo of our favorite things and here are mine :)

One: food

  • A simple steamed fish ball with spinach leaves.

favfood.jpg

Two: place to sit

  • My favorite swirly chair - I can swirl to anywhere I like!

favchair2.jpg

Three: mug or cup to drink out of

  • My happy mug - saw this while in Greece and it captured my heart immediately 😍

favmug2.jpg

Four: shirt

  • I just 😍 the panda
    favshirt2.jpg

Five: book

  • I'm a sucker for chick lits and 💙💜❤️ all the aaah moments that they give. The best part, I especially like this one (and there is more than 1 book 🙃) which relates to something I like! (although I am not good at - yet 😉)

favbook.jpg

That's it for now! Thank you for dropping by all you wonderful Steemians!
Have a nice, nice day wherever you are! 🌷

Sort:  

Hooray! Thank you for entering!
I love that owl mug, too! So cute! I love owls.

Thank you for organizing the contest! It was fuN!! Oh yes, I too love owls :) Can't resist cute, colorful owls!

oh that's great @marblely ! I didn't get round to deciding what to include... All the best with the contest :D

Thank you @cryptocariad! Hehe yah.. too many to choose from.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81