Favorite Things Photo Contest

in #contest6 years ago

It's time for another contest, y'all! This week, I challenge you to take photos of some of your favorite things, listed below:


image from wordpress

Take A Photo Of Your Favorite:

One: food
Two: place to sit
Three: mug or cup to drink out of

IMG_20171009_131144.jpg
this is mine; it says, "today I'm going to manifest some cool ass shit"

Four: shirt
Five: book (if you have it in digital, or borrowed it and don't own it, a photo from the internet is fine in this case)

Make a post

...about these five things, and put a link in the comments below!

Upvotes ate appreciated,

...but not mandatory. But they certainly help me fund contests!

The winner

...gets one share in @steembasicincome!

The judges

FB_IMG_1482014307413.jpg
IMG_20161219_092943.jpg

...think hoomans are weird.

You have until this post pays out to get your entries in! Good luck! 😸😸

That Red Fish your momma always warned you about

Referral links:

Get free Manna, crypto UBI: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=6e4b50d35e

Join Simbi, the barter economy website: https://simbi.com/wren-paasch/welcome

Earn rebates from your everyday shopping with ibotta. Join with my referral code: ptonkkp. You’ll get a $10 welcome bonus and I’ll get $5. https://ibotta.com/rebates

Use Presearch for all your internet searching, including on specific websites, choose your search engine, earn free crypto: https://presearch.org/signup?rid=480866

Buy a Druid a Coffee (or the kittehs some noms, more likely): http://ko-fi.com/phoenixwren

photostudio_1518154776752.jpg

Sort:  

Omg that photo of Maggie is priceless lolololol!!

Even though the judges are tough, I believe I'll give this a go <3

I love that photo of Maggie 😸

Yay, first entry! Thank you! 😊😺

Ooh! Fun! I'll see what I can put together for this. @chackett is home till next Saturday, I'll see if I can convince him to do it too. 😁💜

Wow, this is such a nice contest @phoenixwren .. I think I'm gonna join on this one... :)

This is a nice contest - I've missed so many of the others recently.

No worries, life happens!

yay, great idea @phoenixwren... I will try to join in as well 😊

Right on, thanks!

Ooo this is cool and I love the movie and the song! I hope to join, I hope to join 🙏

Am I too late? Can I still submit my entry today?

You still have about 22 hours to submit your entry so yes, you can submit today. Quick! 😊

Ooo ok ok.. Thank you! 😘

For future reference, you can see when a post is due to payout by clicking on the earnings, and then it will tell you either "past payout" or "in x# hours". ;)

Thank you for answering, @macoolette!

You're welcome. I did not mean to bypass you. I just thought about your timezone that it may already be late if others will wait for your reply during your day tine.

Yes, I was in bed, so I'm glad you answered! 😊

WARNING! The comment below by @minhajhussain7 leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

I am in, but what do you mean, put a link in the comment below. You mean one of those thinks you have listed...just put in in your post?

Make your own post with all of the five things. Put the URL to your post in a comment here.

cool...thanks

@lyndsaybowes made her entry if you want an example. :)

yes. I just saw that one. thanks. BTW I love your cup

Thank you! 😊

I am new and haven't done any contests yet but I LOVE the judges!

IMG_20170728_031844.jpg
We thank you for your adoration, hooman. 😸

Sweet, that sounds like a fun little activitiy. I have been needing some direction lately, so this should help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54