You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flight into Sulfur Creek

in #photocontest6 years ago

It looked like the last photo when I woke up Thursday morning, driving to work in it was not treasured though. I have only ever flown in big commercial airliners - which detach you from the idea of flying somewhat - I imagine those light aircraft are quite an experience to fly in!
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

I love flying in the small planes. You can see so much more at 10,000' than you can at 30,000' Much more manuverable as well. I have flown in good and not so good weather. Always exciting. As they say " Flying is the second greatest thrill known to man....the first is landing." I've been on a couple butt puckerers, never afraid though for some reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61498.89
ETH 2962.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49