Photocollagecontest #8 and WINNERS photocollagecontest #7

in #photocollagecontest6 years ago (edited)

photocollagecontest8.jpg

Another week has flown by! I have received a lot of vehicle-collages, so this doesn't make things easy for me.....
But winners have to be picked, so here goes:

The winners of photocollagecontest #7 are:

  • @otage with a very detailed collage

DQmerqRwWBU1DgRE4WyknohHM9Ug5WjMWoW4ef9g6Bp7Vvv_1680x8400.jpeg

DQmYCCp6nmjPq63eRq7DrFi67e3DSeQdYeE3x7wnnLUSEq9.jpeg

Congratulations to the both of you! Thanks to a very generous donation towards the prize pool, you both receive 2,5 SBD. They will be transferred to your wallets asap.

New week = New chances

Every week, a new theme is revealed for the oncoming #photocollagecontest. The theme for the coming week will be:

COLOURFUL

inCollage_20180513_205200271.jpg

(This collage was made with the inCollage-app on my Samsung Galaxy S8, all photo's are original work by myself)
So, go through your albums, collect the most colourful photo's you can find and start working on those collages😉.

Rules to enter the contest

(Read this part carefully please!)
  1. Upvote this post.
  2. Create a post with a photocollage in it. The title of your post must contain: Photocollagecontest #8.
  3. Use the tag #photocollagecontest as one of the tags for your post.
  4. Put a link to your post in the comments down below, this helps me a lot in keeping track of the competition.
  5. Only one entry per person.
  6. Your entry must be submitted before 23:59h(UTC+1) next Saturday.
  7. If you use photo's that you didn't make yourself, please mention the source that you got them from.

Optional rule : if you see a collage you like by another competitor, please show your love by giving it your upvote😉


PRIZES

(If you want to sponsor toward the prize-money, please let me know in the comments)

This week I will choose 3 winners:

  • First prize will recieve 1.5 SBD
  • Second prize will receive 1 SBD
  • Third prize will receive 0.5 SBD

Support this Contest?

You can further support this contest in the following ways:

  • Resteem this post.
  • Tell your family and friends to join in!
  • Donate towards the prize money.
I am looking forward to your colourful collages!!

marcovanhassel.gif

Sort:  

Congratzz to the winners. And here's my entry for this week. I loved the theme!

https://steemit.com/photocollagecontest/@hetty-rowan/photocollagecontest-8-cover-steemit-in-colourful-photo-s

BeFunky Collage.jpg

Die long exposure kermisfoto vind ik het leukst 😀

Hahaha die is ook cool, en ik was ook echt wel happy met het resultaat toen.

Maar de opdracht was nu geen long-exposure maar colourful, en je hebt kleur gekregen. Als bonus krijg je nu de kermisfoto groot ;-)
0CF_0650.jpg

Great picture my friend ! You vote me ? I follow you..

I am not a spammer:) Hetty knows its a joke

Thank you bro! I love the vote for follow ... mwahaha

hahaha the bro made me almost pee myself <3

Wow, what a colorful page already. Well done everyone, and congratz to the winners of the last contest.

This is my entry

Click image for larger version

Good to see you participating again @ijmmai👍🏼

Hi Marco, here's my entry - a collage of the colorful elements in Olinda of Brazil:

https://steemit.com/photocollagecontest/@itchyfeetdonica/98-colorful-olinda-and-latin-america-photocollagecontest-8

very nice collages you selected as winners, well done both of you!
And here is my entry for this weeks contest:
https://steemit.com/photocollagecontest/@claudiaz/photocollagecontest-8-theme-colourful
colourful collage.jpg

I wonder what exactly I am looking at. Coloured water or?

yes water and then add some food colouring and watch the patterns it makes.

thank you @marcovanhassel , you asked for colour you got some colour, lol

Really nice work @claudiaz ... love it!

Not only nice work ...its wonderful and amazing work really its unique&good luck to you

thank you so much @abdoon

This is amazing @claudiaz. Love this creative art!

thanks @ichyfeetdonica very kind of you!

Congratulations to the 2 winners.
Here is my entry for this contest. Good luck to all the participants.

https://steemit.com/photocollagecontest/@gade/photocollagecontest-8theme-colourful

Welcome back again!

Thank you.

Great entry

Thank you.

I like the hands and am wondering what these colourful ball are at the upper left.

The ballshape on the left are beauty soap from the shop.

Nice entry too @abdoon.

Nice to see you competing again @abdoon😉

Thank you for the great contest

Congratulations for two winners last week 🎉🎉🎉. Here is my first entry with this contest, check it out and good luck ! 👉 imagehttps://steemit.com/photocollagecontest/@elhajary/photocollagecontest-8-theme-colourful-d55f47095c4c7

Here's my entry to this weeks Photocollage contest.

Best of luck to all contestants. I've seen some nice entries already!

Welkom bij de wedstrijd! 😉

Congratulations to the winners
I tried this time to make a collage too, by clicking on the picture you get to the original post.

Nice colours! Good to see you compete again😉

dank je ik vond een programmaatje, maar ben het precies alweer kwijt ook hahaha :-)

Come check out this week's winners and show your skill in this week's photocollagecontest:

https://steemit.com/photocollagecontest/@marcovanhassel/photocollagecontest-9-and-winners-photocollagecontest-8-win-some-sbd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66