Photocollagecontest #2 and WINNER photocollagecontest #1 : WIN SBD!!

in #photocollagecontest6 years ago (edited)

image


The first #photocollagecontest was a reasonable succes. So it's time for me to pick a winner and give you the theme for this weeks contest.


Winner photocollagecontest #1

And the winner is.........(drumroll)...........

@psionic-tremors !!

With a beautiful collage of Marley and Snoop :

image
https://steemit.com/photocollagecontest/@psionic-tremors/a-part-of-my-life-in-a-collage-for-the-first-photocollagecontest-1-pets

Congratulations! Your prize will be transferred to your wallet!


Photocollagecontest #2

Sooooo......now it's time to do it all again. Show me how creative you are by making a photocollage. I mean; why settle for posting single photo's, when you could be making a collage?

This weeks theme?

FOOD


Rules to enter :

  1. Upvote this post.
  2. Create a post with a photocollage in it. The title of your post must contain: Photocollagecontest #2
  3. Use the tag #photocollagecontest as one of the tags for your post
  4. Put a link to your post in the comments down below, this helps me a lot in keeping track of the competition.
  5. Only one entry per person.
  6. Your entry must be submitted before the end of the next Saturday.

PRIZES ??

Naturally, this contest will have a winner, or better yet: TWO WINNERS! I will pick one winner myself and I was hoping that last week's winner @psionic-tremors could pick a winner. Let me know if you're interested in judging 😉.

BOTH WINNERS WILL RECEIVE 1 SBD


How to further support this contest:

The following points are all optional

  • Resteeming this post

  • Donating some SBD towards next week's photocollagecontests prizepool (if you want to donate, let me know in the comments)


Let's see some more collages people! I'm looking forward to your entries 😀.


image

image


DQmfFDiaNrMLU9XJDkVXjAUJTHcxGyoJEBvToru8bJg2THp.gif

Sort:  

Here is my foodcollage.. except for some boiled eggs all eaten LOL https://steemit.com/smartphonephotography/@wakeupkitty/photocollagecontest-2-food-on-the-table

Nice to see you competing again this week!

Hope more people will join

Invite all your friends and family 😁

I tried but they are not on Steemit yet

can we just attach our collage here without making a post?

You probably can 😂.
I'm trying to gain some visibility with this contest, because it is relatively unknown on Steemit. That's why I'm asking people to make a post of their own.
Besides, your collage will get you some upvotes if you present it on your own wall 😉

I know but I am a little short of time, have to move and am busy packing! I'll make a post

@marcovanhassel, really have not had the time to make a post, I am in the midst of chaos trying to pack up the house, but here is my food collage anyway! I hope it's ok?
food collage.jpg

Looks really nice @claudiaz! Thanks for your entry 😀

you are welcome

thank you so much that is really awesome! I am so happy!!!

here's my entry hope this qualify for the contest

https://steemit.com/photocollagecontest/@bitius/photocollagecontest-2-food

doing great mate @marcovanhassel this contest needs more visibility hopfuly by contest 3 or 4 it well attract thousands of steemians .
keep it up

Thanks for entering @bitius! I hope that this contest will be a worldwide phenomenon real soon.

Tell all your friends 😂.

already did mate ;)

Woohooo - i won :)) -- thank you so much @marcovanhassel !! It was fun to participate. I made my first collage in my whole life and now i won ...how great is that :) ....
I would be glad to pick the next winner with you ....i'm looking forward to it! Thanks again for the prize! :)

Congratulations! Will you continue making collages?

Thank you! Maybe for a contest but not for myself ;)

LOLme neither

Enjoy! We will both pick one winner : you choose one and I will choose one.
Let me know who you pick by giving a comment here on the next Saturday 😉.

Congratulations to the winner.. food :S

Congratulations winner!! Sweet pets :) x

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cootjeh from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratiulations! Your collagecontest is from now on a regular feature in #alldutchcreations the weekly.
alldutchcreations lijn.png

Nu nog even zoeken naar wat foodfoto's zodat ik zelf ook weer mee ga doen ;-)

Cool! Bedankt voor de extra blootstelling 😉.

congrats to the winner, well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48