Photocollagecontest #6 – Architecture. 照片拼贴比赛 #6 - 建筑物。

This is my first time joining the #photocollagecontest hosted by @marcovanhassel. Below is my entry for this week with the theme: Architecture.

The photos that I have compiled for this week are the ones that I find its quite unique in design. There are modern and historical designs, and each has its own uniqueness.

I have travelled to many places over the years, these are just a few buildings from Paris and Amsterdam, including the Twin Tower from my own country Malaysia.

I want to thank you @marcovanhassel once again for having this #photocollagecontest, this had given the photographers the chances to show the world how beautiful the world is through their lenses.

The photos were taken with both Canon DSRL and Samsung Galaxy phone.

PhotoCollage Contest 6.jpg

这是我第一次参与@marcovanhassel举办的照片拼贴比赛。这一期的主题是:建筑物,以上是我参赛的拼图。

我所选的照片都是我个人觉得比较特别的建筑设计,不管是现代或有历史性的,个别都带有本身奇特的设计。

历年来也走过了不少的城市与国家,所选的几张照片只是来自巴黎与阿姆斯特丹,包括来自我的国家,大马具有代表性的双峰塔。

我要再次的感谢@marcovanhassel举办这一类的比赛,让来自世界各地的摄影师透过他们的镜头让大家在Steemit这个平台看到世界的美。

以上所有的照片都是采用Canon DSRL和Samsung Galaxy电话拍摄的。


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所享受的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

Sort:  

nice, upvoted

Thank you!
谢谢!!

原来还有这些比赛,照片也拍得很棒,谢谢分享。

谢谢你!还来得及,你也可以参加啊!

哇,这个厉害!

要参加吗?

不会怎么参加,或许@vamos-amigo兄比较适合,毕竟他是神级拍叫佬 XD

酱也对!

Nice... You should take advantage of the contents from Archisteem.. just like my most recent post

https://steemit.com/archisteem/@kimzwarch/the-story-behind-1001-places-to-remember-an-archisteem-project

Hi @orangila, I did read about @kimzwarch post before, but still wasn't sure I can present a memorable place yet, still searching. Thanks for the recommendation and a reminder to me too.

Haha take your time @joelai. The project aims to collect memories from the Steemit community.

That's good to know, I don't want to simply put a post without any meaning.
Thanks @kimzwarch!

Sure, we want to do something meaningful too :)
Look forward to your submission, @joelai.

Thank you!
谢谢你!

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you!

You got a great collection of interesting architecture there, Joe! Good luck for the contest!! :)

Thanks @ackhoo! I love those 'strange building'... :P

美啊!看了就想去旅游!

我也想啊!

你连公司都不用去了……在家都可以做工。

要用到钱啊!

叫老板加薪... 呵呵

钱永远不够用的!哈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63352.53
ETH 2447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67