PHOTOCOLLAGECONTEST #13: SUMMER


collage.jpg


What is youth? A dream. What is love? The dream's content.

Youth is the best time of life. Youth dare to love, dare to hate.

Youth like summer! There are sunny days, there are stormy days. And every rain comes with different emotions: there is full of joy, there is hard heart to describe. The positive meaning, or the negative meaning - is your choice.

Youth is happy because it has the capacity to see beauty. Anyone who keeps the ability to see beauty never grows old.

When young, go to places with friends, with the people we love. As youth passes very fast. Please cherish the present, cherish the youth.

I also cherish every moment with my family, friends and loved ones.
The best way to keep young is to keep going in whatever it is that keeps you going. With me, that’s work and a lot of it. And when a job is finished, relax, travel and have fun.


This is a picture taken from many other pictures of my summer. There are photos taken 3 years ago, 2 years, 1 year and there are also photos I took on a recent summer trip.

I think it was an unforgettable time for me. So far, I have never thought that I would pair my photos with a subject. But since I know about this contest, I feel it is very meaningful. Because every time I look at the pictures I've made, my memories are recreated. It helps me to look at the time that has passed.

Thank you for hosting this contest. Photocollagecontest #13
Hope you enjoy my pics.

Thank you very much @marcovanhassel. Have a nice day. ^^

Sort:  

Hi @dungga, you have received an upvote from QuangVu. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

ảnh đẹp đó, cái rỏ mận kia như ở trên sơn la hay sao ý nhỉ?

Chuẩn mận sơn la r. :v

these picture are beautiful

Thank you. ^^

Nhà Dung có bán rượu không?

:))

Nhà Dung ngâm rượu chứ ko bán rượu. :v

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62871.68
ETH 3441.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51