Colorful Flower Day

in #photocircle5 years ago

Hello again from Ukraine, folks!

Let me digress today, and make a post out of any topic or daily challenge. It is the first day of last summer month, and I want to color up your feed with beautiful colorful flowers, captured in different time of year (although, not too different because, you know, flowers don't grow in winter here) in Ukraine. I hope you'd enjoy them!

Field of Poppies, Odesa, south of Ukraine

IMGP4992.jpg

IMGP4989.jpg


Rowanberry, Kyiv region

oog860shjn.jpg


Sunflower, Kyiv region

vcht2m208v.jpg


Lavender, Odesa

IMGP5348.jpg


Flowering bush, Kyiv

ksgn8zdleb.jpg

Magnolia, Kyiv

IMGP7896.jpg


Muscari, Aktove canyon, south of Ukraine

bmcrxqnxkb.jpg

0llyq1edgj.jpg


Magnolia, Kyiv
IMGP7921.jpg


Wild Daffodil, Carpathian mountains

wuvsx2rv3n.jpg


vsgpvhbtxt.jpg

Thank you very much for your time to view my post. I wish you a wonderful summer day!

Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Краса:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79