Sort:  

I have seen it on photos, but never in nature. I even haven't eaten this mushroom before, I think. So, I was quite surprised when I saw it 😁

I also prefer to buy my mushrooms, because I am never sure if it's edible when I accidently find one 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

I think thats the safest way to be leave it alone unless you are sure its edible :)

You are right, better leave it when you are not sure.

Posted using Partiko Android

I remember once in Thailand in a small guest house they offered us the special Mushroom Soup, and we were oHh sure, seems none of us had heard of Magic Mushrooms before, LOL what a crazy night that was

Oh, I bet this night was crazy, especially because you didn't know what you were eating 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh yeah we were flying high LOL the only time I have I like to be in control of my senses and abilities lOL

I have never taken any drugs, apart from alcohol, but I have seen movies, and so I can imagine at least a bit, how you must have felt 😵

I was the same other than that one night, alcohol was always enough for me and I stuck with beer I would get bloated and stop drinking before I got to drunk LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52