Sort:  

I use to love going to meet ups when i was back in Australia with my 69 Convertible Corvette and then with my 85 Trans-Am but here in Thailand they don't have any of them muscle cars my son back home takes them to shows for me now :)

Two very nice cars, The corvette was always a car I wanted but never got to get one

Two very awesome cars and i miss driving them both but my son is enjoying them he has a lot of pride and respect for cars.

Well i have to jump in the shower am meeting up with some friends tonight for a couple Friday night drinks you have a great day take care and chat again soon...Cheers :)

I bet your son is enjoying having use of them :)
Have a good night out Cheers my friend

Hey @tattoodjay was a great night a few beers and a couple of old school rock bands set the night of sensational :)

And yep my son is really proud driving them around :)

Sounds like the kind of night I would have loved also, something we used to often I miss those days,

That's another thing i love about Thailand you can always just walk into a pup or bar and there will be a live band playing and no dress codes or cover charges ....just awesome :)

Yes I remember that from my visits there, infact back when I was between marriages Thailand was near the top of my list for places to retire to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50