You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last Post of the Year Times Square

in #photocircle6 years ago

Not the place I would wanted to have been at around midnight. Hate big crowds of drunks, I guess I am just getting to old for that mess.
But nice photos Jay, and Happy New Year to you.

Sort:  

I can relate on the getting old side it makes the thought of being there in the crowds even worse, but even when I was younger i could not have dealt with those crowds

I have never been big on crowds and now with how crazy some people are I am leery of being with big groups of people I don't know anything about.

I feel exactly the same way which is why I avoid walking the city at busy times hence all my walks and photos of the city are in early morning when it is quiet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66