Feeling Blue

in #photocircle6 years ago

5efa5c9a-f80a-42c4-b45c-4ca754cb807a.jpeg


This is my first time using Steepshot. I posted this mostly just wanting to try it out.

I took this photo a few weeks ago, just hadn't gotten around to editing it. Took the photo with my Canon 7d and Sigma 17-50.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Nice picture. Upvoted.

Awesome! I like how the series of blue lights are reflected on the surface of water. The direction of the movement of clouds also went well with the overall composition.

Thanks buddy. I had seen you commenting about Steepshot the other day so I wanted to see how it worked.

I like its interface, simple to use also. The only thing is that, they take a percentage of your reward. I think about 20%, this will fund the ongoing development of the app. If you're fine with it then feel free to continue on using it.

The good is that, steepshot upvote a nice post. They even upvote up to 100%!

It is simple and that's good for quick post, but it was a little fustrating with the text limits.

Thanks for letting me know about the 20%. I didn't see anything about that.

Thank you. Nice to meet you @cloe210488.

Hello friend I see that uses the application Steepshot I also used it but for some days I update my mobile phone does not let me put the name of the account @djnoel but says not found. Could you help me?

Not sure what I can do to help. I would try uninstalling and reinstalling the app. Try the web interface at https://steepshot.io

If none of that works talk to the guys on their discord channel.

https://discord.gg/9QsYr9f

You may ask help directly to @steepshot. They will address your issue for sure. Very welcoming team.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 23:02:25
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 141.39/200.00
Total Photos: 14
Total comments: 23
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52