You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My daily health tip. Sea air is healthy. Here are some positive effects. Another health tip from me with explanation.

in #photocircle6 years ago

Cool tremendous subject, I love the sea, and I laugh when you ask people what do you go to the beach? and they answer you to enjoy, to drink, to see beautiful girls, for God does not know what they are missing when I go to the sea I do relaxation therapies, I get up before the day clears, and I make a long walk. And it is true everything you say the sea is health. So you have to take full advantage of the advice you give. Greetings friend, very interesting your conclusions. @monkeydnima

Sort:  

Thank you 😊 and I am happy that you take care of yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64