My daily health tip. Sea air is healthy. Here are some positive effects. Another health tip from me with explanation.

in #photocircle6 years ago

Sonennuntergang_Panorama1.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza

It is proven that asthma, bronchitis, hay fever during a marine stay can be improved to even be cured. The sea air is oxygen-rich and has a salt content in the air. This dissolves the mucus from the airways.
The sea is good not only for our breathing but also for our skin. Acne and other skin diseases can heal at sea much faster. Because the wounds heal faster and inflammations go back. The sebum production of the skin is also reduced.
It has also been proved that the stay at the seaside is good for relieving stress and sleep disturbances.
The combination of sun, sea air and seawater make the sea one of the healthiest places in the world.

_DSF9752.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza
Usedom_Panorama1.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza
Usedom _REZ8474.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza
S Panorama2.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza
Rügen_Panorama1 Kopie 2.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza

Sort:  

Excellent advice I did not know that the sea had these incredible health benefits, I only knew that it dissolves the mucus because my grandmother told me. Only to see these incredible images and I relax. Here I leave this photo taken by me in the beach of Chuao, Venezuela. Greetings.

Beautiful picture ❤

Cool tremendous subject, I love the sea, and I laugh when you ask people what do you go to the beach? and they answer you to enjoy, to drink, to see beautiful girls, for God does not know what they are missing when I go to the sea I do relaxation therapies, I get up before the day clears, and I make a long walk. And it is true everything you say the sea is health. So you have to take full advantage of the advice you give. Greetings friend, very interesting your conclusions. @monkeydnima

Thank you 😊 and I am happy that you take care of yourself.

While bathing sea water has a positive effect on the skin. Its rich mineral composition promotes rapid healing of all wounds. Also, this liquid is quite effectively dissolves the blood that is baked under the skin, which helps to cope with bruises and hematomas. :)

Thank you very much for the good addon ✌✌✌

You’re welcome :) Always a pleasure!

You indeed put in great research. I'll try out an holiday on the sea with the effects in mind.

Well done.

I'm @tomfreeman!

Thank you very much my friend 😊

You are welcome. It's good we know the health benefits of things around us. I learnt today that limes and lemon works for snake/scorpion bites, but yet to know how true that is. I'll trust your research on it though, if you can take the time.

I'm @tomfreeman!

very useful post you friend. get new insights from your post and I will try this as well as invite and tell my friends who grow a lot of acne to do this. thank you 👍

That makes me happy ❤

You'r wellcome

You are a Luffy Fan like me @monkeydnima .)

These photos are awesome. Thanks for sharing these photos and for this useful article .)

And thank you very much my friend 😊👊

You're welcome my friend👊 .)

I love living by the sea

I would love too 😂😊

Good post :D i like that

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 28.67% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Thank you for using F-RESTEEM service and your support.
Send 0.100 SBD/Steem to Get Resteemed to 600+ followers & Get 5 Upvote by @fresteem + 4 Other Accounts.
Introduction of F-RESTEEM service.
Resteem+Upvote service : F-RESTEEM. Come again and support me.


Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @fresteem by clicking one of the following links: 500 SP, 1000 SP, 2000 SP, 5000 SP or any. And Earn 95% daily reward payout Return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55