I 😍 sunrises like this...

in #photocircle6 years ago

Getting up early for an epic sunrise - is a hit or miss proposition. Luckily for me on this particular morning - it was worth getting up for!

1_3_sec_at_f_8_0_ISO_100_20171120_20171120_5_D3_0936

LocationExuma Islands - Bahamas
Year2017
CameraCanon 5d Mark iii
Lens16-35mm f4
Shutter Speed3s
Aperturef8
ISO100

DTube Episode 3 - Introducing - Mikey Colon Photography SESSIONS. Taking you behind the scenes.

DTube Episode 2 - How to be in your vacation photos!


Check out my first photography tutorial on DTube!

U5dqw6j_L8_Ytv_NZKhm5kx_Th_S4z_Em_S93_B_640x480


STEEMIT_PLUG
👉🏻 All images are lovingly taken by me.

👉🏻 Follow for more awesome images like this sent to your feed daily. HUGS

Sort:  


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that rewards and promotes original photographers on Steemit.


Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 20 showcase alongside nineteen other lucky photographers. Not only that, but this post has received a lottery number for the May 2018 "Lucky Photo Lottery" for a chance of winning free Steem Dollars.


I love sunrises and sunsets 🌅

Omg beautiful ❤

Right place - right time. Thanks for stopping by!

WOW! I'd say definitely worth getting up early for!

Thanks. It really sucks getting up early and it's not worthy of getting up early. But there's an app that predicts nice sunsets and sunrises. So far it's been accurate but I haven't had the chance to get out.

That's cool! Problem is, even if I knew there was going to be a cool sunrise, I doubt I'd still get myself out of bed. LOL!

LOL - I feel your pain!

Absolutely stunning! I guess there are harder things in life than having to get up early and then having an extra-long day in the Bahamas. 🌴

LOL. I'm really not a morning person so it's hard. If I don't get enough sleep it'll ruin my day. But if I know ahead of time I can mentally prepare myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66