💢Awesome paintings by child artists💢 :: Visiting an art gallery created by children

in #photocircle6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello steemitians!

Hope you all are happy and enjoying your life!

Today I am very happy to show you what I have experienced yesterday while visiting an Art gallery where they were showing various paintings, sculptures, collages and more. It was held by a local cultural club in our town. In this celebration time of Durga Puja, they have come with an unique idea to create an Art exhibition where they were only showing various art created only by children below the age of 13.

Believe me fiends, I was astonished when I visited the gallery. Every single piece of the paintings and other statues were marvelously amazing. They really have skills within themselves and I believe with with unique talent, they are going to do very well in the future too...

Before going any further, let me first tell you some facts about this post.

  • The pictures have been taken by me, but I did not create the paintings, so if you like the works, thank them, not me.
  • I did not edit even a single picture in this picture. I wanna show you through my eyes what they have done. An edit would destroy the originality of their work.
  • In some of my pictures you may see a white light stick is appearing in the paintings. That is because of the kintetic (rod) lights that were used in there and were unavoidable while taking the pictures. I am extremely Sorry for that..

image

The first one is a beautiful paining by a student of class 4. According to me he is barely 8-9 years old. The picture shows a mother is walking through a narrow street with her child in her lap. The surrounding environment reminds me of a common sight of a villege in our state. I also born and brought up in a village like this one so I can find the similarity easily.



image

A charismatic painting by Aparupa Manna, a student of class 9. I like how she has applied the colours in the picture. The yellow background is showing how the environment looks at dawn in a villege.



image

Another awesome painting from the same painter Aparupa! In here, you can see that a boy is carrying a bucket on his head and walking through the road. Maybe he is going to the market.... Or doing household works or carrying soil for gardening.



image

A fabulous sketch by a child artist Maitree Chakraborty. The sketch of an old person which is very detailed and nicely shaded. The artist is in class 5 now, so hardly her age can be 9-10 years. I was stunned by this art work. She really have skillfull fingers, right?



image

This special art is created by Deepika Sheet. If you look closely, she has used a special thing in the picture. When we use sharpner with our wooden lead pencils, some wooden and lead wastes produce.... She has used that wooden wastes in the art. Doesn't it look amazing?



image

The artist who has created this masterpiece reads in class 2! Can you imagine that! When I was in class 2 I was like 4-5 years old. Lovely painting of a couple in which the colour has applied uniquely. I very much amazed by his talent. His name is Bedbithi Rana.



image

Another awesome painting by Bedbithi Rana. The flowers are called Kash flowers which generally blossom in this season in our country. His unique colour application in this painting amazed me very much.



image

Another fabulous Creation of Bedbithi. This shows us a typical house in country village . A chicken is roaming outside the house and looking at the delicious foods which are locked inside.
Every picture has it's own story right?



image

Another marvelous collage art created by a child artist Swayam Dalal. It's a picture of the great poet our country, Ranbindranath Tagore, also known as Kobiguru (spiritual teacher of poets).
He won The Nobel prize for his translated material focused on the literature Gitanjali : Song Offerings in 1913.
The art is created by sticking different colourful small pieces of papers from magazins and newpapers in an art paper.



image

image

What a beautiful statue of a lion made by Sourav Dey. He reads in class 2, which means he is of same age as Bedbithi. I really amazed with the fact that in such a little age thay are transforming themselves into talented artists.



image

This painting is made by Joy Narayan Dey. The colouring skill, without any doubt, is just wonderful. He has applied Very bright and crispy colours which made the picture even more vibrant. The way he drew the people in the painting is very unique.



image

Another awesome sketch from Maitree Chakraborty.
The eye looks so realistic and a bit scary to me. She added so much details in it. Bravo dear! You have some serious skills and I hope you will be a great artist in near future.



image

This one is from Sk. Nairisha. She is in class 4. Thou the flower painting is made of only one colour, it looks wonderful to me and I think she has used charcoals to shade the sketch.


Below are my Camera Settings For the Photos...

  • Device used: Android Smartphone- Device name: ZTE Nubia Z11 miniS
  • Camera: 23-megapixel single rear shooter
  • Flash: Off
  • Exposure time: 1/20
  • ISO: 1400
  • Aperture: 2.0
  • Edit: None

Thank you for visiting!

You are awesome!

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and leave a comment. You can follow me for more interesting facts and photography posts!

Follow me @mango-juice

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71