📷Changeable weather...and icicles

in #photocircle6 years ago

Have a great weekend everyone!
I hope you had a good time. I was today on the Black Sea coast. The weather has changed dramatically again. Two days ago it was like spring. And now, suddenly rain, snow and frost. Yesterday there was a strong wind. Today is sunny and nebolshoey frost - a good time for a walk! Well, we are waiting for the sea!
I look at the sea through the icicles! It's fun!

vuu3l6boxu.jpg
Look at the sea! Yes, through the icicles as through the window!
lbnmkka4me.jpg
In three rows!
hwwt36yuqu.jpg
Oh, they look like something scary, or not?
rrekio8sf9.jpg

ovem5to6l5.jpg
Oh yes, I digress ..
9s99glbl7i.jpg
I came to see the sea and the birds. Here they are.
l6u077azvv.jpg
Birds on the ice.
emapzmik9k.jpg

That's all for today!
I will tell about birds on Friday

Original photos by @leylar

Thanks for your time!

Sort:  

Wow, those icicles are amazing! Lovely photos, I feel sorry for the seagulls they must have very cold feet !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for stopping by. I wrote a post today about the seagulls.

Stunning shots of ice.
Really love them!

Well done.

Are you on Discord?

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you very much

Класссс😍👍🏻

😃❄💧, да весело

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84