You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bahbahra finding a seat

in #photocircle5 years ago

You have told me quite a while ago about Bahbahra, and now you have taken her out on a photo shooting :)
The lens baby does a really good job, I cannot understand, why you are not satisfied with the photos, but maybe I am distracted by the little beauty in the images. The photo where she is sitting on the mossy bench is my favorite.

I'd love to see and read more from Bahbahra and her adventures.

Question: Does she always know, where North is?

!ENGAGE 100

Sort:  

Yes It was good getting new shots of her, and no she knows very little not even which way is up and down let alone north and south :)

I think the lenssbaby I used for those shots needs better light the out of focus areas were more than I wanted and didnt give as much of the bokeh effect it can give, lets see how the few test shots I took today with one of the new lensbaby optics worked out with a sunny day and the ability to adjust aperture I was happier with it while shooting at least

I like the shots, but you are surely right, because I have never used a lens-baby, and I don't know, what this lens can do under better conditions 😁
It's great, that Bahbahra is back on your Blog 😄👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, they were fun to do, with the challenging light it was actually fun trying to get OK shots and also since its manual lens it also reminds one of the techniques which was fun and good to do :)

I bet, it was fun - I cannot remember, when I shot last time with a manual lens. Did I say, that I like the photos? But I like darker photos anyway, and also vignettes ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

I to love vignettes but you probably have noticed that LOL

I have, of course :)

I don't always add them but more often than not I do :)

Mostly I add vignettes to macros, if I want to highlight the flower or the insect in the photo even more, but also on landscapes, of course ;)

Ohh and thanks for the engage Tokens :)

You're welcome, I always forget about these.

Posted using Partiko Android

Me to I have a burst and then forget about them LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71