Sort:  

Yes I do the same for the most part
I hope your week is starting well

Yes I do the same
For the most part I hope your
Week is starting well

                 - tattoodjay


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

:)
My week has started with a lot of work, and this Monday will end late, because I have 2 meetings this afternoon, and the second one is at 3:30pm, but when I work longer today I will go home earlier tomorrow :)

What a rough start to the week, I hope it settles down and you can leave early tomorrow

Thank you, of course I will finish earlier tomorrow (came home at 6:30pm) and go for a long walk in bright daylight with the Sigma :)

Cool I am looking forward to see how you do with it for round 2 :)

Round 2 will be better, because I will take a monopod with me :)
Hopefully I will see some animals too ;)

That’s a good plan good luck 👍🍀

Thank you ... we'll see tomorrow if the clover worked :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70