What's next?

in #photocircle6 years ago (edited)

DSC09173-1.jpg

Today, I received a surprise from @steemitboard, a year of active participation to Steemit!

1st year.JPG

Time flies so fast and I didn't even notice it until I received this reminder. It has been a roller coaster ride, there are a lot of things that happened here in Steemit within that year. The good, the bad, & the ugly. However with all honesty, I still have high hopes for the whole community. Let's discard the bad things that occurred and focus on the good things that we can take away to the future of this platform.

What's next?

Soon... :)


For now, let me show you view of Marina Bay and a peek to the Gardens by the Bay on the right side of the photo.


About my post, the image above is part of my photography series that showcase the interesting spots of Singapore.

If you wish to check on my other work or Artisteem profile, feel free to access it from link below:

www.artisteem.com/funtraveller

Thank you for viewing my post.

Cheers!

@funtraveller


If you wish to sign-up, feel free to check the platform from the link below:

www.artisteem.com


Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.


Cover photo option 3 - resize.jpg


All original work by author

Sort:  

From where did you take this pic? Very interesting angle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66