Beautiful View on The Seunapet Bridge

in #photocircle6 years ago

Most people consider this bridge as a very haunted place, because it is associated with many mystical things.

For me, this place provides a beautiful view, and does not show a haunted one.

This image was taken using Canon EOS 1300D camera, with Tamron 70 300mm F/4-5.6 Di LD Tele-Macro (1:2) lens type.

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Sort:  

Amazing ☺️

Wow beautiful scenery .. Sometimes people judge something mystical something that is haunted.
A very good post I always enjoy this post mate

Terima kasih kembali kawan jangan lupa upvote aku ya kawan

A beautiful photo and scene but I do think it looks mystical. Thanks for sharing.

thanks @trendygran only slightly... :D

these photos are really amazing thanks for share @ejhaasteem

thanks @absn, welcome.... :)

Very cool feel! Resteemed!

Beautiful image. I've been following you, and I want to grow in steemit, please help me to maximize my steemit, I also have your voute, help me in steemit, I want to be close friends with you, thanks for reading my comments, fauzan 93

Stunning photos, such a warm light. It does looked beautiful but also hunted, I can see the 'mystical' vibe you talking about. I wonder what kid of events occur there.

Hello @ejhaasteem,

Congrats! Your outstanding work is featured on the Photocircle Top 10 Contributors for the category "Architecture & City".

Cheers!
Photocircle Team

You may view the post where your photograph is featured through this link Photocircle Top 10 Contributors 38th edition: "Architecture & City"

Learn more about this new project feature through the link below:

» Photocircle Project Quest

Fog always add another dimension to photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46