You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venting

in #photocircle6 years ago

Oh!! That is soooo terrible!! It's Martin Luther King Jr. Day, so the NCR was off. I'm surprised you weren't off.

No, not really. It's Federal. We celebrate them all. I am really sorry. I wish they had offered telecommuting. It's so much friendlier and safer. I mean, who doesn't love to telecommute? I hope things are better for tomorrow, but if they don't look it just call in sick with your endless days that you probably have stacked up. I hope you have a good night and get some good rest.

!tip

Sort:  

It could be worse, I am home safe and sound now just needed to vent LOl

I could have called in cold and it would have been fine, but I had a good day in the office so it wasnt that bad a day

tomorrow will be a better day, if the car starts all well and good if not I will stay home and get it sorted :)

I have all but forgotten how to be tolerant with weather

Me to I am so done with winter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59