You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: California Sunsets #91 ~ Rain Rain Go Away

in #photocircle5 years ago

I have reflected on every one of these since you posted it. I totally refuse to pick just one!!! Each and every one of them has something that makes it stand out and make a statement.

I am not sure how you got such amazing pictures all in one night, but, you sure did. Of course, those storm clouds really trumped the scene, even in the last two where the rays rained down sunshine.

Oh! You are such an over-achiever!!!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I'm lucky I live so close to such a place!

Yes!!! I am very envious, as is half of the populations of the US... the rest live there!

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89