You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dragon Bridge - DA NANG's Landmark No.1 [EN/DE]

in #photocircle5 years ago

It's like you were a magician with that crystal ball :) Your photos are absolutely stunning. I like all of them but those made with the crystal ball are the best! How long have you been focusing on this style of photography? It's unique and very special..

How much time will you be spending in Vietnam?

Oh, and five bridges across the river don't sound like much to me. Or is it only in this city? I can imagine that otherwise people would have to travel long distances to cross the river :)

Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie vote!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! :-) Haha, yes, crystal ball photography looks quite magical sometimes and that's one of the reasons why I like it so much! I've been focusing on it for almost one year now already and I still discover new possibilities very often!

I will be in Vietnam until the end of February.

Yes, it's only five bridges in this city, I should have mentioned that...

Thanks a lot once again, wish you a wonderful day! :-)

Then it sounds reasonable - five is fine :) Do you travel full time or is it just an occasional things for you?

I'm not that familiar with the crystal ball photography but I would like to try it as the results that you show are amazing. Is it a special crystal ball or any crystal ball would work? :) Might be a silly question though..

Thank you for getting back to me! :)

Yes, I travel full time, I always loved to travel and at the beginning of January I started my new nomadic lifestyle :-)

It's not a silly question, I get questions like that very often, as I'm selling a book and a video course about this topic :-D If you buy a crystal ball, it's important that the product description says something like "photography quality" or "suitable for photography". So you can be sure that the crystal ball is clear and free of blemishes. Some are more suitable for decorative purposes...

If you have any further questions about this topic, just ask me :-)

Congratulations! I love to see people following their dreams :) You must be ecstatic to do it :) I know I would be :)

A video course? Can you drop a link? Or maybe you can make a post with some tutorial here? It would be cool to see how it works :)

Thank you for the tip! It looks like I've been living under the rock :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77