You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Descending adventure from the mountain (Kučke Planine)

in #photocircle5 years ago

Looks like my kind of a trip. I love mountains in rock and your photos remind me of Slovakia..

I also prefer to walk up as walking down might be much more challenging because it's bad for the knees. I also suffer from time to time and hate myself for doing it again :D

You've done a great job with the photos and I hope that that guy was quiet for the rest of the trip :D

Good night spaceman! :)

Sort:  

Thanks, I tried to do my best (as always)!
Actually he was a bit quieter but he continued mumbling with his even more irritating friend. :)

Yeah few days you really hate yourself - but then again you are longing to go again - masochism is strong virtue :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62